Board of Directors

Your Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer homeowners who are elected by the membership at Annual Meetings.
If you wish to contact any of the Board, please direct correspondence to your Property Manager and he/she will forward it on to them.  The mailing address for the Association is 6015 Lehman Drive, Suite 205, 80918.
Ulrich Schwartz - 2020

 Vice President 
Larry Groggel - 2019

Dennis Clancy - 2021

 Director at Large 
Marilyn Leal - 2020

Association Website Navigation/Menu
Association Information Column